Jurassic Park Fishing Charters Customer Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Summary

- 5.0028 Reviews
5.00
out of 5
Based on 28 ratings
100%
recommended
Based on 28 recommendations
5
28
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0

We’re best known for…

Best Boat
Great For Novices
Great For Top Anglers
Great Guide
Best Spots
Good with Kids
E

Eli

June 7, 2024
Trip taken June 7, 2024

captain john is everything you want in a guide he is friendly professional and great at explaining how to catch the fish. And he’s just a great guy to fish with overall would recommend to all 

E

Eric

May 22, 2024
Trip taken May 22, 2024

Captain John grew up in the area and has spent thousands of hours fishing the waters. We caught fish after fish after fish after fish. Peacock bass, largemouth bass, clown  knife fish and Mayan Cichlids.  I entertain for a living and go out with Fishing guides at least 20 times per year for the last 20+ years. Incredible experience. A plus!!

Read More
imgimgimgimgimg
S

Steve

April 23, 2024
Trip taken April 23, 2024

Fabulous trip with Captain John. He really knows these waters . Highly recommend using his service.

img
S

Steve

April 23, 2024
Trip taken April 23, 2024

The three hour trip was fantastic. Captain John knows his way around the lake. He was a gresat Captain and we kept on bring good size Bass and Peacock ,in the boat. I will defintely be going out with him again.

img
A

Anthony

April 15, 2024
Trip taken April 12, 2024

Captain John was awesome put us on some big fish caught some missed some great time!!

A

Anthony

April 15, 2024
Trip taken April 12, 2024

Captain John was awesome put us on some big fish caught some missed some great time!!

A

Anthony

April 15, 2024
Trip taken April 12, 2024

Captain John was awesome put us on some big fish caught some missed some great time!!

A

Anthony

April 15, 2024
Trip taken April 12, 2024

Captain John was awesome put us on some big fish caught some missed some great time!!

S

Shaye

April 14, 2024
Trip taken April 13, 2024

Highly recommend! Non stop action during the entire 4 hours!  Captain John is very knowledgeable and professional at what he does! Will definitely be back! Tim and Judi

S

Susan

April 14, 2024
Trip taken April 14, 2024

Great day a lot of impressive fish great Guide Great Boat  Thanks

L

Leonard

March 29, 2024
Trip taken March 29, 2024

Fantastic trip on the lake today with Captain John. He put us right on top of some great fish and when things slowed down he moved us right along to the next hot spot. We had a blast! 

D

Dave

March 10, 2024
Trip taken March 10, 2024

Had a fantastic day with John. Had us on fish all day. If you are looking a day of fishing with the family or friends jurassic park is the place. Anyone can catch these fish. Even Sammy! Lol. Highly recommend John. We will return soon

Read More
T

Trent

February 18, 2024
Trip taken February 16, 2024

My friend and I went on a 4 hour charter, and we caught fish the whole time. We had our first fish in the boat 5 minutes after we arrived at our first spot. Between the two of us, we caught about 30 fish, mostly exotics, and several Large Mouth Bass. The three words I'd use to best describe our experience with Cpt. John would be Professional, Knowledgeable, and Productive. Thank you Jurassic Park Charters for the great, lifelong memories. Oh yeah, he took some really good photos of our catches for us, and sent them directly to our phones.

Read More
B

Billy

February 3, 2024
Trip taken February 3, 2024

Great trip. He out us in the fish. Thanks John. 

A

Ann

January 31, 2024
Trip taken January 31, 2024

Johnny was a great guide who knew all the best spots and went the extra mile for us and made a fishing day for  3 ladies a fabulous experience! I told him I’m recommending him to everyone!

img

My Upcoming Availability

Select a Date

Lake Ida Fishing Guides

About Jurassic Park Fishing Charters Business Reviews


Jurassic Park Fishing Charters has been making waves in the world of fishing, especially with their exceptional Lake Ida fishing experiences. The business has garnered raving reviews from anglers who have experienced firsthand the thrill of reeling in monster-sized bass and peacock bass while exploring the beautiful waters of Lake Ida. Customers have consistently praised the knowledge and expertise of the fly fishing guides, who not only ensure a successful catch but also impart valuable tips and techniques to enthusiasts.


The seamless booking process and top-notch equipment provided by Jurassic Park Fishing Charters have also won over many clients, making their entire Lake fishing experience truly unforgettable. With an abundance of five-star reviews highlighting the professional yet friendly service, it's no surprise that anglers are flocking to avail themselves of this incredible opportunity to fish within the idyllic surroundings offered by Jurassic Park Fishing Charters. Whether you're a seasoned angler or a beginner looking for an exhilarating adventure, these glowing customer testimonials affirm that this charter is more than just your average fishing trip— it's an immersive and unparalleled in its offerings.


Jurassic Park Fishing Charters Customer Reviews are provided by our guests. We focus on providing our guests with the very best experience. Our reviews are from trips in Lake Ida.